Access Keys:

 
 
Holly Hill Church School, Birmingham

Holiday Dates

During the school term dates, our school day begins at 8.50am and finishes at 3.10am. 

Academic Year 2022 - 2023

Teacher Training days (school will be closed to pupils on these days)

5th September 2022

6th September 2022

9th June 2023

12th June 2023

25th July 2023

Monday 1st May 2023 - May Day - School closed to pupils

Monday 8th May 2023 -  Bank Holiday for King's Coronation - School closed to pupils

Autumn 2022 Spring 2023 Summer 2023

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
to to to

Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 17th February 2023 Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2022

to

Friday 28th October 2022

Half Term

Monday 20th February 2023 

to

Friday 24th February 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2023

to

Friday 2nd June 2023

Monday 31st October 2022

Monday 27th February 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

to

to

to

Friday 16th December 2022

Friday 31st March 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023